Contact Us

Updated Saturday July 22, 2017 by Crofton Athletic Council.

CAC Commissioners:

 

Baseball – Marshall Knight

baseball@croftonsports.com

 

Basketball – Tom Erdely

basketball@croftonsports.com

 

Cheerleading – Chiquita Elvidge

cheerleading@croftonsports.com

 

Field Hockey – Kate Costello

fieldhockey@croftonsports.com

 

Football – Dave Gutierrez

football@croftonsports.com

 

Girls Lacrosse – Amy Newell

croftonglax@gmail.com

 

Boys Lacrosse – Kerry Nobis

boyslacrosse@croftonsports.com

 

Softball – Liz O’Ferrall

softball@croftonsports.com

 

Volleyball – Jodi Reedy

volleyball@croftonsports.com

 

 

Other Instructors / Program Coordinators:

 

Girl Power – Jess Baynton

girlpower@croftonsports.com

 

Yoga for Kids – Lisa Hegewisch

yoga@croftonsports.com

 

Speed & Agility for Athletes – Matt Brimigion

speedandagility@croftonsports.com

 

 

CAC Officers:

 

President – Eddie Hegewisch

president@croftonsports.com

 

Vice President – Mike McGlynn

vicepresident@croftonsports.com

 

Treasurer – Phil Rollison

treasurer@croftonsports.com

 

Facilities Chair – Terry Brennan

facilities@croftonsports.com